Just a weak human being

Assalammualaikum..

Final exam stress.

The work burdens keep increasing.

The mood swing caused by PMS worsened the day.

Pressure when people kept depending on you.

Pressure to move to the next stage of life.

Pressure to cope with increasing life-cost.

Pressure to lose weight.

Fear of losing someone that I love so much.

Low self-confidence ; in terms of love and to blend with society.

I need a get away but I can’t. They still need me. Really need me. Because I don’t want to feel regret in the future, I will bear it as long as I can.

Leave a Reply

